H. Ross And The Donald

When I first heard that Donald Trump would be running for the Republican nomination for President I couldn’t believe it. He’s got to be one of the biggest libs I’ve ever read about. He’s a businessman, but a shyster businessman. He has made a lot of money but he often does it at the expense of the regular guy. As an example he would buy an apartment building, clean it up and raise the rents. The rents are what determines the value of an apartment building in the market, so the higher the rents the more the building is worth. You see, this is the same old crap. Instead of producing something of value Donald makes all his wealth on paper.

He reminds me of this guy I knew back in the eighties, H. Ross Perot. H. Ross was also a shyster businessman. He made a fortune on the backs of working people too. He conned GM into buying his company with their employees profit-sharing. That year Ford employees got about two grand in profit-sharing and GM employees got about two hundred. Nice deal huh? He could have just raised their rent.

But wait. There’s more. If not for H. Ross, Clinton might not have been a two term President. Heck, he might not even have gotten elected at all. You see, in 1992 H. Ross threw his hat into the ring as an Independent. He presented himself as a conservative businessman and siphoned more than enough of the popular conservative vote to have put Bush over the top. Then in 1996, here he comes sniffing around again. But this time even the idiotic American voters could see him for what he was. The thing that saved Willie here was “the electrifying Bob Dole”.

You see, in my lifetime, I have been screwed, blued, and tattooed by liberals. And as a result I hate them vehemently. But I also understand them. I know how they operate. And my concern here is that this is another of their shady ploys. I know, you think I’m sniffing paint in the shadows or something but I’m telling you, this is just the kind of thing they would do. They trot out one of their cleanest operatives and have them pose as a conservative just long enough to get their commie back in office for another swing at American freedom.

If you think I’m kidding let me give you a quick scenario. Mitt the twit (Romney) gets the GOP nod. The Donald (Trump) runs as an Independent. And Chairman Zero (Obama) runs again. Who you going to vote for? Assuming you’re not a lib, Trump starts to look pretty good at closing time, doesn’t he? And this is when things go horribly wrong. I’m warning you now, loud and clear. DON’T LET TRUMP BECOME A PEROT. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

