Union Rights

When I first saw this term my first thought was, what the heck (WTH)? I guess I never really gave it much thought. Does an organization have rights? How does that work? I think we would need a lawyer to make this so difficult to understand that we would never get to the end, but in order to properly answer you have to consider everything.

First thing that comes to my mind is NO. The union doesn’t have rights. Only a person can have rights. Right? But what about my Church? Do they have rights? Do you see how I asked that question wrong? That’s the ploy the union will try to use on you. It’s not, do they have rights, it’s does it have rights. “They” implies humans and it is an organization not a human and as such requires different rights than a human would. Humans have God given rights, the organization does not. The organization may have some rights under some law or another but that is all.

When I said humans have rights I felt all of you animal owners out there bristle. You thought, “my animal has rights”. Well I submit to you that in order to have rights you have to be able to take responsibility for your actions. When your dog bites my kid who is going to take responsibility. Be careful here, because I have been through this before. You are going to try to tell me that your animal is an animal and as such should be granted some kind of “free pass” here. WTH?

When your dog jumps the fence and eats my patio furniture who’s going to take responsibility? You? Then how can your dog have rights? You, as an animal owner, have certain rights and responsibilities. You, as a Church member, have certain rights and responsibilities. You, as a union member, have certain rights and responsibilities. Are you beginning to see a pattern here?

When the founding Fathers set this country up they did not see blacks as human so they did not see any reason they would have God given rights. That, was an error. As humans, blacks, of course, have God given rights. It took a war to rectify that situation. I don’t want it to take a war to rectify this union situation. But I am prepared for it. The union has only the rights granted to it by laws. And laws, as in Wisconsin, can be changed. People are sick and tired of paying these bully’s. They are ready to fight back and keep their lunch money.

A long time ago, on this site, I wrote a piece called Schoolyard Wimps. This is the reason Chairman Zero (Obama) and his crew of wimps are standing with the union. It comes natural. They are used to huddling together in the shadows. Only jumping out when there are five of them and one of you. Only attacking you by cover of night, or behind your back. They’re going to huddle together and tell you whatever they think you want to hear in order to keep the power they have over you. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

