The Cause Pt. 6

As you can see Royce and Hempha’s little plan to overthrow the country has been on quite a journey. As the years piled up it has not lost any of its momentum, it has just swung wildly past its objective over and over, until finally, it has swung out in the open for all to see. If a guy like me can see the reality of their agenda anybody can. If they want to. And that’s the difficulty I face. Getting you to take a fair and objective look at their agenda. If you’re tempering it through the Ministry of Propaganda (media, MOP) you will never see the truth, as they are a willing accomplice.

I have presented you many media items, real photos and videos, and actual evidence to prove my point. All I’m asking is that you do your own due diligence. Now I am going to state the obvious in simple terms so you can see exactly where my loyalties lie.

Global cooling was a mistake, made by people who really cared about what they thought was happening. But they realized it wasn’t happening so they let it go. It is being revisited. Why? I’ll tell you in a moment. Global warming was a miscalculation by an individual who found his error and discounted his own research. It was picked up by a dubious individual and used to perpetrate a hideous scam on the American people and then the entire world. It has been discounted but the media has invested heavily in this scam and is not willing to let it go. Climate change is a hybrid of the two with the same dark goals as the global warming scam.

This stuff has become big business. It will not go away easily. If you go on listening to the sages like Lady GaGa and Ed Begley, Jr. you will find yourself in a world of hurt and leave the next generation with severe problems.

Royce and Hempha are products of my imagination but there are hundreds, maybe even thousands like them out there. With the breakup of the former Soviet Union where do you think those people went. Some of them are right here, right now, working hard for the down fall of their former nemesis. Lord Monkton so much as said they are involved with greenpeace, do you contribute to that? I think many of them found a spot in the new Soviet Union, labor unions. But that’s another story.

I don’t know if I’ll look for another series to write. This one really took a toll on me then I got hooked right up in that College Degree thing and that just makes me sick. I can’t believe all the ways to fleece us out there. Well, until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

