College Degree Pt. 1

Sometimes when I am working on things in the garage I will put the TV on for noise but not really pay attention. So this program was on the other day and this woman was saying how a college degree just isn’t enough anymore. I wanted to get her name and find out just what the heck (WTH) she was talking about, but again, I was busy with my hobby. And you know the old saying, “No horseplay in the work area, and likewise, no work in the horseplay area.”

Anyway, I couldn’t find the remote and she kept on bleating and it was obvious that she wasn’t talking about one thin area like brain surgery, she actually thought everybody needed a doctorate. She spoke about how the “economy is shifting” and “will continue to shift” towards higher education. So I’m thinking, Ok, so who’s going to do the work? Who’s going to make things? Who’s going to deliver them? Who’s going to clean them? Who’s going to maintain them? A DoD (Doctor of Delivery)? WTH? This… my friends… is the liberal mindset. This is the concept I want to get across to you. And once I get that concept across to you I will tell you how to overcome it. We’re going to shoot for that goal today but I’m not sure we will hit it. It may take several posts. We’ll see.

The liberal mindset is such that they actually believe that we can all have doctorates. It’s true. But not so much all of “us”, as all of the people they want to include in “us”. So the best way for me to start would be to try and tell you who would be in “us”. The first part of “us” would, of course, be the people who are actually smart enough to get a doctorate without any outside help , no matter how they think. The next part of “us” would be the people that think liberal, no matter how smart they are. By golly, that was easier than I thought it would be. That’s all the people who would be in “us”.

Now I know what you’re thinking, “What about the people who are really conservative who got their doctorate?” Well here’s the thing with the libs, they are the true bully’s. The people who are conservative who have a doctorate will be so consumed with their work that they will be easily bullied into going along with the libs. In addition they have been indoctrinated for twenty years in the gubmint schools, so it’s an easy step.

The next step of their plan is to keep the conservatives beholding to them. Are you starting to see where this is going? That’s right, they will do the thinking for you and you will owe them so much for the brilliant thinking that you will give them whatever they ask in return. Sound familiar? It gets better, remember the conservatives who got their doctorate? Well we’re just going to include them in with the libs who were too dumb and needed to cheat or pay off to get their doctorates so you owe “us” for their thinking too.

How do you like me now? Well the fact is I am way over on this post so I’m going to have to finish Monday as tomorrow is, hopefully, the last day for Royce and Hempha. We’ll see about that too. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

