Democrat Taxes

I pay taxes on everything I buy. I pay taxes on everything I earn. If I missed just one of these taxes the full weight of the Internal Revenue Service (IRS) would come crashing down on me like one of those cheap TV’s dangling precariously from the ceiling at Wal-Mart (You’ll never walk under one of those the same way again, will you?). But then I… am a conservative. Claire McCaskill, on the other hand, is a lib. And in the fine tradition of all the tax dodging libs that have gone before her, I think she might just get away with it. In all fairness she says she was not aware of her tax liability. I can relate. But have you ever told the gubmint that you didn’t know it was illegal? ”Ignorance is no excuse” was the particular line they laid on me as they prosecuted me to the fullest extent of the law. Here’s the story from a liberal rag.

Have you ever owned rental properties? The IRS is dead serious about you paying what they think is fair when it comes to you making money off real estate. They seem to have no sense of humor. But the next in our line of tax dodging libs has all the luck. Charlie Rangel bought some rentals in a yacht club in the Dominican Republic. Then he failed to pay the taxes. Then he claimed ignorance. Worked like a charm for him. Again, I got nailed to the shed door. Check it out here if you don’t believe me.

Ok, let’s go for the coup de gras. A black woman. Here’s the story of poor, disenfranchised… wait a stinking minute, this woman is in the House of Representatives. Maxine Waters has some troubles with the House Ethics Committee. Imagine that. It seems she may have had some knowledge of some wrong doing by the Republican National Committee at the Watergate… oh. Wait a minute. Wrong crook. Maxine tried to get federal bailout funds for her husband. Sorry. I thought this was also tax related. Oh. Wait. Your tax dollars paid for this. Does that count? Anyway, here’s the scoop.

Hey, maybe claiming stupid works for white women, black men and black women, just not for white men. Well here it is. The white guy. As Rush Limbaugh likes to call him, “the haughty John Kerry, who once served in Viet Nam”. This guy thinks you need to pony up your fair share but when it’s time to pay the piper “the haughty John Kerry, who once served in Viet Nam” is not interested in paying his way. He’s got the scratch to get a $7 million boat. But the $507,000.00 tax in his home State? Not so much. He opts for the shysters solution and registers it in neighboring Rhode Island to avoid the tax. Hey, I would do the same but I can’t afford the ride to Rhode Island at today’s gas prices. Check it out if here you don’t believe me.

Fifty years. That’s how long I personally know that these thieves have been doing this kind of thing to you. Do you enjoy it? Is that it? I just can’t personally understand how someone could walk into the voting booth and elect one of these derelicts unless they thought they were going to be on the receiving end of a giant windfall of obamabucks or something. I was a Libertarian for thirty years. Then I realized that the Democrats were just plain screwing me. Well the tables have turned “haughty John Kerry who once served in Viet Nam”. Can you say “Waterloo 2012”? Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

