PC In The Crosshairs

Well, after yesterdays whack rant I was compelled to come back today and see if I couldn’t carry it too far. The “stresser”, as they call it on the cop shows, that set me off was a bit on the Limbaugh show a few days ago. Just a line or two and I don’t even remember what it related to, but the point is Limbaugh was acting like he was afraid to say weapon. Of course he wasn’t, and he was just making his point, as I am, but it set me off. So, I guess he did his job, now I’m trying to do mine and sound the alarm. Hey. Everybody. It’s getting bad. Time to stop these limp-wristed libs.

So now that everybody’s been thoroughly schooled on WHAT PC is. And now that everybody’s been thoroughly schooled on HOW TO AVOID the vilifying thing. And now that the alarm has been sounded. I would just like to spit out some vile politically incorrect things. Things like GUN. BULLET. WEAPON. CROSSHAIRS. TARGET. See that here. Yes. These things have been put on the PC list.

I know what you’re thinking…WTF? I don’t know either but in the spirit of civility I would like to say that I have put the crosshairs on all libs out there who support this PC crap. I have made them a target for conservatives everywhere. I would like to see them defeated where ever they are. Gee, I was starting to scare myself there. But seriously folks, I would not be surprised if some liberal whack job leaves venomous comments or even tries to have me arrested for some kind of hate crime for this. I will keep you posted on that. And yes, I will ok the venomous comments for publishing. I, unlike my lib counterparts, wouldn’t think of censoring opposing viewpoints.

But back to the point. Yes, gun, bullet, weapon, crosshairs and target have been deemed politically incorrect by the limp-wristed libs. I don’t know who, or how they would offend someone but none-the-less… So, if you value your freedom, I would suggest that you step up the use of these terms and try to apply them to everything you say. Now let me see, in other words, if you want to be as free as a bullet fired from a gun you should target terms that reflect your love of freedom and put the crosshairs on anything that stands in the way of you hitting this target. Now choose your weapon and get to work. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

