Now That’s A Good Joe

That’s just Ol’ Joe. That’s what the Ministry of Propaganda (media) says every time Biden makes yet another gaffe. I still can’t figure out how he ended up where he’s at. It defies all common sense. Did I really just say that in regards to Democrat voters? Honestly, Biden is the butt of a joke just by being Biden. But he’s so much more…

But I came here to tell you about a good Joe. Joe Arpaio. If you’re asking who, you need to brush up on current events that really mean something instead of the Democrat Senators getting on the short bus and running away. See that here. I would so fire them. I’m loving every minute of it. This is one of the greatest things I have seen in my lifetime. To bust this union would be a beautiful thing. These thieves have been sucking the life out of America for as long as I can remember. No part of life has been improved by them for a half a century that I have seen, and many positive aspects have been diminished by them. I wish Wisconsin and it’s Governor the best of luck in this. I can’t wait for 2012. But I digress yet again. Back to Sheriff Joe.

If you’ve never heard of Sheriff Joe you really need to get out of your mama’s apron and look around. Have a look here. This guy’s talking about a run for the Senate, but I think he’s just what we need to take out Chairman Zero for Prez. I really want you to take a look at this guy and research him. If we trot out a Mitt Romney or a Ron Paul we are going to get four more years of Zero. Think about it carefully. We need a new and exciting candidate and Joe Arpaio has the stuff.

This guy takes a common sense approach to everything. Is there anything wrong with that? His inmates wear pink jail uniforms. Seen any of them out on the street? I didn’t think so. So he went ahead and made everything in the jail pink. Try escape in that. He set up a program where he took over animal control. It was hemorrhaging money. He offered the inmates a chance to get out of their cell for a few hours a day and learn a salable trade. It not only makes money now but the inmates don’t come back so much.

They also don’t come back because jail is no fun in Joe’s county. They get the bare minimum allowed by law. Nothing fancy. He cancelled cable and the libs made him turn it back on so he swung a deal with the cable company for the Disney Channel and the Weather Channel. Other than basic that’s it. Actually that’s still more than I have but good for Joe. Say, why don’t we all e-mail the Republican National Party with this guys credentials and see if we can’t get something going? Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

