New Series

I miss the series on the Constitution every Friday so in an effort to recreate that feeling (my lib side poking out) I want to start a new series about the environmentalist movement. In the fine tradition of Mother Goose and the ‘Lord Of The Rings’ I will recount events that have occurred, with references where possible, that have led up to the sorry state of affairs that presently exist in this country. I will begin next Friday. I am not sure whether it will be the feature of the day or an addition but it will definitely be. So gather the kids ’round the fire for some fine story tellin’. Until then, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

