McCarthy-ism Again

I’m warning you. Keep your eyes on both hands and the feet. The libs are not laying down as ordered. They are bad dogs and this is what they are up to. I just feel so dirty when I link to these lib sites. I run my clean up utilities over and over. Anyway, the “dingbat” in the green is Carolyn McCarthy not Joe. I don’t know, or care, if they’re related, but I like what Joe was doing more than I like what the dingbat is doing. She’s infringing on my Second Amendment rights. Big time. The funny thing is she is attempting to ban the very thing that saved lives in this situation. The weapon in question was not set up to use the large capacity clip and thus jammed allowing the time needed to tackle him.

The commie will be introducing this crap next week. This would be a good time to nag your Representative about the dangers of voting for this kind of thing and to just sort of say, “Hey. That’s dangerous thinking Representative.” Don’t forget to ask if they’ve introduced any “light bulb ban” repeals yet. Stop laughing, I’m serious. I’m not going to use those curly little, slow lighting, eight dollar pieces of feces. I’ve got a closet full of Edison’s finest. When incandescents are outlawed, I intend to be an outlaw.

Also you might want to ask if they’ve got a bill in the works to get rid of that ethanol garbage yet. Algore even says it’s a mistake. The stuff is still rotting my fuel line from the inside. I read an article the other day that said that I was lying. I left a comment and asked them if they’d like to come and take a look. No response yet and they removed my comment. (Read this in your best high-pitched gay voice) CENSORED!!!!

OK. So they had a colleague get shot. Now they’ve got to take the week off? WTF? I’m getting tired of these overpaid SOB’s. Here‘s what I’m talking about. Let’s see, I believe they had them in there on Christmas last year but of course the birth of our Savior cannot compare with this tragedy that could have been prevented had the lib Sheriff done his job using the overly restrictive gun laws that already exist to stop this documented criminal from buying a gun.  Heck, she opened her eyes and winked at Zero. Not really, but Limbaugh said something like that on his show and I decided to steal it.

Finally, what did I just say yesterday? America has a lot of coal. Remember? Do these people read this little blog and do these things just to spite me? Apparently we’re going to continue to have a lot of coal. Read this. VETOES? WTF? Who the heck are they to veto anything? Again. Why does the EPA still exist? I scoured the Constitution and I cannot find anywhere that says we gave some two-bit bureaucrat veto power. I’m going to vomit now. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

