Thing One And Thing Two

Here we go folks. This is the last straw for me. I have come completely unglued and gone totally ballistic. This is the kind of thing that I just can’t stand for. Pray tell, how many of you out there have a couple of fags for parents? I’m sure there are some out there. But, I am also sure it is a very small percentage. Did I offend you when I called your “parents” fags? Gee, that’s tough (still looking for that sarcasm font). Get used to it because it’s the exception, not the rule. Darn! I just lost two readers. Oh well. And being the exception I am totally at a loss as to why we would spend millions (you know darn well it will be millions) of tax dollars catering to them. This offends me far more than the original wording offended homos. What about MY feeling? How come my feelings never account for anything? What? Am I chopped liver? WHAT? (If you’ll remember that really means WTF)

I’m sorry. You’re probably wondering what the heck I’m bellowing about now. Well here it is. They (the state department) are taking the space for mother and father off the passport application. In its stead they will be putting “Parent One” and “Parent Two”. Excuse me while I vomit. I’m just sick of this crap. If I had a lib here right now I’d kick his fu@%^&g a&s butt just for general principles. I hope Bawney Fwank is choking on his weenie right now.

The deputy assistant Secretary of State for Passport Services said this decision was not an act of political correctness. Well then WTF was it? If this isn’t the epitome of political correctness I’ll shack up with Bawney Fwank. Look folks, this is just a small thing. But when you lump this with all the other small things out there you have, as Joe Biden would say, a big fu%^*#g deal. This needs to stop, NOW!

Then I see this weasel Harry Reid on the big show saying the tea party is running out of steam. Sorry Harry. I just didn’t send enough money to Sharon Angle. Wait ’til 2012 beeotch. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

