The New Ice Age

When I was but a lad the giant brain “scientists” came out with dire reports and said that we were going into a new ice age. Here‘s a copy of that. At the time I didn’t mind the cold so much so I didn’t care. Nixon was President and hippies were kept in their place (usually jail) so I didn’t worry. Twenty years later we were embroiled in a battle for our freedom from the scam that is “global warming”. Clinton was president and hippies were in congress so I was fearing for my very life, much less my freedom.

Now, as I have stated without fear or doubt all along, the pendulum is swinging the other way and it is getting colder. A commie is President and hippies are being ousted from congress in disgrace. Al Gore has been silenced and all I want to do is sound the warning loud and clear so that there will be no misconceptions. After all, Jefferson said the price of liberty is eternal vigilance. So read this in your best high-pitched ‘from beyond’ voice, “People of Earth! There is no cataclysmic weather swing in your future! It is perfectly normal! It has happened for millenia!”

There. Is that clear? You see, the reason I am being so patronizing is because I keep seeing things that make me think the American people might be… oh, how can I put this?… gullible. No! Really! Think about it. Who got elected President? How much do we owe the Chicoms? (See that here, pushing $14 tril.) What two-bit dictator has nuclear capabilities? If I spelled that George Bush style I apologize but I’m too busy to look it up, trust me it’s a strategery. Anyway, I just keep having horrible visions of the American people huddled around some shyster (algore) hawking some kind of snake oil cure for the cold weather. It makes me want to vomit.

The only reason I mention this is because they are warming up for another round of ice age mania. See that here. From now on I will try to give you the conservative view of everything because of that thing where I found out that all libs are insane. (See that here.) So when I see that the homos in DC are planning another assault (See it here.) I will spring into action and bring you everything I have on it.

The point here and now is that you need to call your representatives and let them know how you feel on this issue. Actually I’m going to quit acting like I give a rats wazoo how libs feel. You libs out there, relax, take a break and burn a fat one. Conservatives, call your reps NOW and tell them that this just will not do and no matter how dumb the gay media portrays them they need to put a stop to it NOW. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

