Illegal Decision

What we have here is an illegal decision regarding the illegal aliens. A sword that cuts both ways. Rather clever I thought. Before I get too far along let me give you the opportunity to read the actual decision for yourself right here. Now, in a decision that appears to have been dictated by the slickster himself, Eric Holder, this judge has made an illegal decision.

Why, you may ask, do I feel that it’s an illegal decision? Well, to start with I have checked several times and I can’t find where the Constitution gives the feds the power to tell a State who can and cannot enter their borders. Citizens yes, aliens no. And the feds have determined that these people are illegal aliens not the State of Arizona.

That’s another thing, when the heck did they become immigrants? They are not immigrants. That implies legal status. They are aliens. Illegal I might add. I’m sick and tired of this progressive attitude where when it suits their purpose they round up American citizens and put them in concentration camps but when the party in power needs more votes they OK any and all illegal activity by their constituents (or anticipated constituents). Arizona needs to pursue this to the end and call the feds responsible for this to justice.

Honestly, for my money, I would want the State to turn Joe Arpaio lose to remedy the situation. If anyone can turn this into a fair and legal situation it’s him. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

I had to come back and add this on 8/2/2010, apparently I am not the only one who thinks this is an illegal proceeding. Here it is and for different reasons.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

