Here It Comes

Well the liberals have hung around long enough now to come up with many ways to take part of your productivity so they can keep their worthless carcass’ alive. You have the income tax. Voluntary of course. Social security tax. Property tax. Sales tax. Excise tax. Death tax. Estate tax. Need I go on or do you get the idea? I read somewhere that it’s in the hundreds.

Of course now we have Obamacare tax. I think I lost my income tax refund to that one. And cap-and-trade is still lurking in the wings waiting for a warm spell but the real hot item now is the value added tax. What the heck is that you say? Well I don’t really know as I haven’t had an opportunity to read it. I’ve read what I think might be it. I’ve read what some others think is it. But, like Pelosi said were going to have to pass it so you can see what’s in it. WTF?

That reminds me, have you seen this thing about Pelosi getting a death threat from this guy Gregory Lee Giusti. I’ve scoured the news and not a word about him being a Republican or going to Tea Parties. The only thing I found was some obscure, chopped up quote from his mom indicating that he watched Fox News. He lived in subsidized housing for ten years, had prior arrests and mental problems. I’m going to go out on a limb right here and say he’s a liberal whack job that was pissed because Obamacare didn’t go far enough.

Anyway, here’s a link to what I think might be the value added tax they are plotting to shove down our throats before November. As always, until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

