Chicago Gun Case

Oh my! I am ready to pass out. I can’t believe what I am hearing. The Supreme Court has redeemed itself and will once again be capitalized in this blog. There appears to be no part of “shall not be infringed” that they are having trouble understanding. According to an article from the Chicago Tribune most of the Supreme Court Justices are ready to strike down state and local laws infringing on our 2nd Amendment right.

This is music to my ears. The article goes on to lament how this will open up the courts to cases challenging many local laws (YES). With this ruling, Algore and cap-and-trade withering, and Obama less popular than Larry Flint I may not have anything more to write about. I might have to enjoy life again, what a shame. I just wanted to get a quick note out on this. We are still waiting for official word but it looks good for the good guys. Until next time, screw environmentalists.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

