Very Scary

I was driving along today minding my own business when I heard something that chilled me to the bone. Someone on the radio said something about a Presidential ticket with Algore for Pres and Lieberman for Vice. I had to stop and clean out my drawers. That’s just sick. What kind of mind toys with these ideas? That’s the ticket from (or too) hell.

I understand Algore actually acknowledged an error. In a speech he said, “These figures are fresh. Some of the models suggest to Dr. Maslowski that there is a 75 per cent chance that the entire north polar ice cap, during the summer months, could be completely ice-free within five to seven years.” But when the Doctor said that Algore must be crazy he admitted that the 75 per cent figure was one used by Dr. Maslowksi as a “ballpark figure” several years ago.

This guy just keeps going like a retarded Energizer Bunny. He puts his pointy head down and just plows through anything that doesn’t meet his twisted agenda. The very thought of him being elected is enough to make me sign up as a card-carrying Republican. Then the current crop of alleged “electable conservatives” is very disappointing to say the least. I can’t do it all folks, you’ve got to help me out here. If any of you are so inclined you need to do it. Get yourself elected. Let’s put a stop to this right now.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

