ACLU For Conservatives

I’m sure I caught you wondering why the American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU) would possibly be for conservatives, well they’re not. Probably never will be. Yeah, if you go to work, pay your taxes and mow your lawn they want you to die quickly. But if you’re any kind of twisted nutjob they are here for you to turn your sick desires into mainstream reality.

No what I meant by that title is that we need a group like the ACLU only for conservatives. As I watch the American way of life quickly head south that thought occurred to me. We need a group like the ACLU. I don’t know if there is such a group out there but I would gladly donate to it as I’m sure many of you would.

You see, as a conservative you encounter many circumstances during the course of your life where you are just overwhelmed by evil. They seem to have all the money and resources in the world to wear you down and make you allow the deviated things in life to be practiced right out in the open. Sometimes you have the wherewithal to fight it and win but more times than not you are out gunned and out manned.

I realise that there are some groups out there who stand up for certain demographics or a single right such as the National Rifle Association (NRA)or the Association of Mature American Citizens (AMAC, a group very much like AARP only for conservatives). But the ACLU is a sort of catchall when it comes to litigation in defending or aiding the liberals in winning in their quest for communism.

I’m not saying I’m going to start such a group and I’m not suggesting that you do. All I’m doing right now is throwing it out there to see how people react. If you know of such an organization let me know, let everyone know, because this is something we desperately need right now.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

