Are You Serious

Did you hear the quote from Pelosi. She was asked where in the Constitution she found the justification for doing the things they are doing and she says, “Are you serious?”

I went up in smoke. Had she been standing in front of me I would have strangled her to death. Less than a second from calm and happy to I could have killed another human being (term liberally applied). For the first time in my life I understood the term “hot blood”. I need to mortgage my house for every penny I can get and send it all to her conservative opponent, that’s where I’m at with this. She has got to go.

That Constitution is what separates us from France and Venezuela. This goes back to my article about God. When you have no integrity, no real beliefs, this is how you get. I AM ABOVE THE LAW! That’s their motto. Without the Constitution it wouldn’t be long and we would be killing in the streets for a loaf of bread. They started with private property. When I hear about a guy getting shot for breaking into someones house I celebrate it. That’s the way it should be. But not according to these communists we have put in office. They want to give the criminal all the rights.

The thing is the whole administration has this attitude. As I stated before they are doing things that are just plain ILLEGAL. No wonder they don’t like the term “illegals”. Because they are illegals. I really would like some indictments here. I want to see some people bunking with Bubba for many moons over this.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

