Hini Flu

Have you gotten the Hini flu yet? Chances are that you haven’t seeing as how no one seems to be getting it. I don’t even know anyone who has gotten it, shucks, I don’t even know anyone who knows someone who has gotten it. Hey, great job with that antivirus, Sibelius or however you spell her name. (Sorry, I’ve had antivirus on the mind lately.) Oh, that’s right like twelve people have gotten vaccinated so far so that can’t be it.

The truth of the matter is that less people are getting the flu this year. Maybe we’re a cleaner bunch than we were last year. How many Americans have died from this “pandemic” now, six, seven hundred? Some pandemic. Apparently thirty thousand plus die from the flu in America every year anyway. Special strain or not so I guess we’re on the way to a record year. I attribute it to Chairman Zero’s leadership skills. Oh yeah, he doesn’t have any so that can’t be it. (Sorry, I’ve had commies on my mind lately.)

Now I hear this crap about mercury being in the antivirus. Can that even be true in this day and age? Why the heck would they put mercury in it. I think that’s just a lie but if you’re thinking about getting it you might want to make sure. Allegedly this came from some health care workers. Who knows, I’ve seen “Scrubs” and I really wouldn’t want JD or Barbie working on me. Turk seems pretty solid though and I’m not just saying that because he’s black.

At any rate, if the CDC is following along out there, I haven’t had a shot of anything but Jack Daniels in over twenty years. Oh yeah, except for some tequila, vodka, gin, blackberry brandy, whatever’s in Long Island Iced Tea and a host of designer drinks, and I haven’t had the flu in at least as long. I can’t remember the last time I had the flu and I shake peoples hands all day.

Now I’ve forgotten my point, not really. I heard on the radio today that some guy took his sick kids to the hospital for flu like symptoms. The hospital personnel checked them out and found that they did have the flu but it was not hini flu. The guy said everything was cool until they told him that they had to report it as the hini flu to the CDC (Have they lost your confidence yet?).

The guy came unglued and was more than happy to share his tale of deceit on the radio and with anyone else that would listen. My question here is, does this remind you of a certain “nut” groups ballot-election-voting practices? And if so, are you surprised? When are we going to get tired of the illegal, yes I said ILLEGAL, things this administration is doing. That’s why he’s in office folks. To wake you up so you can take control of your country. He’s doing a wonderful job.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

