Antivirus

Ok, seven days and two computers later I have one online. I’ve been through Norton, McAfee, and AVG. Pretty much the big three as I understand it. Something is still wrong as I can only see half of this as I write it but I need to get back to it. I’m thinking it might be an error on my part causing the fonts to be too big.

Anyway, I thought about it long and hard before signing up for antivirus this time and I came up with Norton is number one, McAfee is number two and AVG is number three. Every geek in the former Soviet Union is writing virus’ for them so I went with one way down the list. I’ll let you know how that works out for me.

In my quest to get back online I thought about a lot of things one of which was how Chairman Zero will be turning the internet over to a global entity. Right now the Department of Defence is still running the show and look at all the trouble we have. I can’t wait to see how a global entity such as the UN handles it. Personally I have decided that nothing will be done online that could cause me trouble. No banking, shopping with credit cards, anything like that. I do a lot of business online and this is going to be a big hassle for me. I wonder how many people are having the same concerns? I’m really getting tired of his “world citizen” crap.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

