Homo Depot

So, the Home Depot has decided that a small, perverse, I mean diverse, section of the population is more important than their bread and butter normal mom and dad with two kids family. Yes they have bowed to the wishes of the likes of Bawney Fwank and Ellen Degenerate. They have done what it takes to become a major sponsor in gay pride events across this great nation of ours.

Again, I don’t care what you and Rosie O’Downonher do in the privacy of your home. Your sex is your business, but these gay pride events are notoriously raunchy. According to the Nashville gay pride website, HoDe donated over five large to to fund the gayety. Still worse yet, they have funded “kid’s booths”, yeah, “KID’S BOOTHS” . What the heck goes on in there. Not something I want my kids involved in and they are adults, I sure wouldn’t want my third grader exposed to this. Similar activities have been funded by the Homo Depot in Atlanta, Kansas City, Durham, Portland and San Diego.

If you would like to read a little more about this go to http://www.onemillionmoms.com/ . If you want to know what my objection is to these gay pride events go to http://www.zombietime.com/up_your_alley_2008/ . There are plenty of warnings before you actually get to the graphic crap but I’m warning you now, these images are NOT something  you want to see, much less your third grader. Just take my word for it and skip zombietime.

So anyway, looks like I’m a Lowes customer from now on.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

