Month Long Celebration

Well, well, what have we here. It’s gay pride month. I sure wish I had a fork so I could hammer it into my ear to distract myself from the mental anguish this is causing me. One of the things Clinton did in 2000 was to proclaim June as Gay pride month in the United States of America. I’m so glad I didn’t vote for that twisted dope.

Straight from Wikipedia; “lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) people should be proud of their sexual orientation and gender identity. The movement has three main premises: that people should be proud of their sexual orientation and gender identity, that diversity is a gift, and that sexual orientation and gender identity are inherent and cannot be intentionally altered.”

Fact is, these people are mentally unstable and need help. We are a terrible society for encouraging them and not getting them the mental help they need. Bawney Fwank is a prime example of this. If you need more evidence take a long hard look at Sonny Bono’s kid. When did this become normal?

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

