Immigration

Immigration is a great thing. I love when people come here to stay. There are lots of people trying to get in, but I have never heard of anyone having a hard time getting out. I think that line is empty and any of you liberals can go right ahead and the be first in line.

I know lots of people that came here from all over the world and you know what? They all did it legally. I don’t know any illegals. I don’t want to know any illegals. You see, just by virtue of their name they are criminals, but beyond that a lot of them commit other crimes. You can justify this by saying that they have to commit the crimes just to survive but the fact remains, they are ILLEGALS. Illegal, like heroin, murder and rape. Yeah, that illegal.

And what about learning the language. I don’t care what anybody says, when my ancestors came here from Europe they made them learn English. They even made my ancestors that were already here for who knows how long learn English. So I am saying right now that these “illegals” can learn English and how much a foot is and how much a pound is or they can get out. And, if they are going to stay illegal, they can get out anyway.

This brings up an interesting point. If Obama really wants to close Guantanamo, just send those criminals back to where ever we captured them. They had to come from somewhere.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

