Courts

If there’s a weakest link in government, it’s the judicial system. Once again this comes from tampering. As originally set up the judicial system was a marvel. It’s been reduced to what we have today by years of alterations. A perfect example of this would be parole. When someone is sentenced for a crime if they were going to do the whole sentence there would not be anything to mess with. Sentences would be more realistic. Seven life sentences? What kind of stupid sentence is that. Then the convict gets out on parole. How could Charles Manson possibly be getting parole hearings? In case you were unaware he is. I was in my thirties before I found out that kids got charged different than adults. What is that? If a kid kills your mama she is still dead. Why should there be a different sentence because of the age of the convict. I’m old and sick, I shouldn’t be in a prison at all. Should I be allowed to kill as I please with no jail because of my condition? The sentence should have nothing to do with the convict and everything to do with the crime. Had I known this there are some people that needed killing when I was a kid and I would be out now. We need to send that nazi back to face trial too. Judges that give people these unrealistic reduced sentences amaze me too. Time served, suspended sentence, things like that for murder, then they give out twenty years for selling dope. I don’t know. There are a lot of problems with our judicial system now, but I think if the judges had a book that said you will give five years for robbery, twenty years for murder and so on, and the convicts had to do that time in it’s entirety with no time off for good behavior, there would be a lot less trouble.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

